Board of Directors

Central Oklahoma Chapter of ASHRAE is committed to providing you with the best resources for professionals in the HVAC&R field. We try to give our members meetings, newsletters and tours that will benefit their work and help provide opportunities for them to give back to their industry.

Chapter President

Madison W Schultz
OK BeCo
800 NW 40th St
Oklahoma City, OK 73118-6817
Phone: (405)412-2686
e-mail: madison.schultz@gmail.com
Chapter President-Elect

Chris Dolan
Engineered Equipment Inc
4601 N Santa Fe Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73118-7905
Phone: (405)525-7722
Fax: (405)525-7728
e-mail: cdolan@eei-ok.com
Chapter Vice President

Jeffrey S Forman
Mechanical Sales Midwest
116 NW 132nd St
Oklahoma City, OK 73114-2308
Phone: (405)368-8883
e-mail: jforman@mechsales.com
Chapter Secretary

Matthew Caleb Spradlin
HP Engineering
205 NW 63rd St Ste 100
Oklahoma City, OK 73116-8209
Phone: 405-286-9945
e-mail: cspradlin@hpengineeringinc.com
Chapter Treasurer

Stephanie A Thomas
Moxify Engineering LLC
4334 NW Expwy St Ste 156
Oklahoma City, OK 73116-1551
Phone: (405) 254-5038
e-mail: sthomas@moxifyllc.com
Board of Governors

Aruna D Abhayagoonawardhana
United State Air Force
7535 5th St Ste 101
Tinker Afb, OK 73145-9010
Phone: (405)734-7222
e-mail: arunaa@cox.net
Board of Governors

Tony Manuel Arango
Trane
11825 Lorenta Cir
Edmond, OK 73013-0411
Phone: 405-834-7982
e-mail: tarango@trane.com
Board of Governors

Donald C Carter, PE
University of Oklahoma
400 Sandpiper Ln
Norman, OK 73071-6150
Phone: (405)413-8089
e-mail: dcarter@ou.edu
Board of Governors

Damon D McClure
Harrison-Orr Air Conditioning
4100 N Walnut Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73105-3751
Phone: 405-520-2492
Fax: (405)528-3359
e-mail: damonm@harrisonorr.com
Board of Governors

Kaylee C Oliver
Moxify Engineering LLC
4409 N Ann Arbor Ave
Warr Acres, OK 73122-4311
Phone: (812)455-3146
e-mail: klioliver@gmail.com
Chapter Student Activities Co-Chairs
Robert Lewis Smith
EEI Inc.
4601 N Santa Fe Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73118-7905
Phone: (405)421-0053
e-mail: rsmith@eei-ok.com
Chapter Young Engineers of ASHRAE (YEA) Chair

Kaylee C Oliver
Moxify Engineering LLC
4409 N Ann Arbor Ave
Warr Acres, OK 73122-4311
Phone: (812)455-3146
e-mail: klioliver@gmail.com
Chapter Young Engineers of ASHRAE (YEA) Chair

Matthew Caleb Spradlin
HP Engineering
205 NW 63rd St Ste 100
Oklahoma City, OK 73116-8209
Phone: 405-286-9945
e-mail: cspradlin@hpengineeringinc.com
Chapter Research Promotion Chair

Chris Dolan
Engineered Equipment Inc
4601 N Santa Fe Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73118-7905
Phone: (405)525-7722
Fax: (405)525-7728
e-mail: cdolan@eei-ok.com
Chapter Membership Promotion Chair

Tanner Jones
Engineered Equipment Inc
4601 N Santa Fe Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73118-7905
Phone: 405-206-6594
e-mail: tkjones@eei-ok.com
Chapter Technology Transfer Chair

Jon K Wilmore
RB Akins
4425 N Santa Fe Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73118-8001
Phone: (405)947-6502
e-mail: jwilmore@rbakins.com
Chapter Government Affairs Committee

Byron P Hughes
R B Akins Company
4425 N Santa Fe Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73118-8001
Phone: (405)947-6502
Fax: (405)943-2489
e-mail: bhughes@rbakins.com
Chapter Refrigeration Chair

Justin Ryan Love
The Trane Company
305 Hudiburg Cir
Oklahoma City, OK 73108-1008
Phone: 405-943-6605
e-mail: justin.love@trane.com
Chapter Sustainability Chair

David Craig Yadon
Mechanical Sales Midwest Inc.
116 NW 132nd St
Oklahoma City, OK 73114-2308
Phone: (405)613-2610
e-mail: cyadon@mechsales.com
Chapter Historian

Charles D Stoabs
Streets LLC
100 SE 25th St
Oklahoma City, OK 73129-1616
Phone: 405 3882271
e-mail: dstoabs@gmail.com
Chapter Honors & Awards Chair

Florentino J Mendez, PE
Retired
2229 NW 56th St
Oklahoma City, OK 73112-7701
Phone: 405-843-3579
Fax: (405)843-3579
e-mail: tinomendez@cox.net
Chapter Special Events Committee

Andy Donehue
Trane
3900 Braxton Way
Edmond, OK 73034-7633
Phone: (405) 943-6697
e-mail: andy.donehue@trane.com
Chapter Newsletter Editor
Alex Roswell
PSA Consulting Engineers
19133 Rush Springs Ln
Edmond, OK 73012-1218
Phone: 405-213-7979
e-mail: aroswell@psaokc.com
Chapter Webmaster / Electronic Communications Chair

Joseph E Sanders
RB Akins Company
4425 N Santa Fe Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73118-8001
Phone: (405)947-6502
Fax: (405)943-2489
e-mail: jsanders@rbakins.com
Chapter Social Media Chair

Kaylee C Oliver
Moxify Engineering LLC
4409 N Ann Arbor Ave
Warr Acres, OK 73122-4311
Phone: (812)455-3146
e-mail: klioliver@gmail.com