Board of Directors

Central Oklahoma Chapter of ASHRAE is committed to providing you with the best resources for professionals in the HVAC&R field. We try to give our members meetings, newsletters and tours that will benefit their work and help provide opportunities for them to give back to their industry.

Chapter President

Jeffrey S Forman
Mechanical Sales Midwest
4430 NW 50th St Ste T
Oklahoma City, OK 73112-2295
Phone: (405)368-8883
e-mail: jforman@mechsales.com
Chapter President-Elect

Madison W Schultz
800 NW 40th St
Oklahoma City, OK 73118-6817
Phone: (405)412-2686
e-mail: madison.schultz@gmail.com
Chapter Vice President

Damon D McClure
Harrison-Orr Air Conditioning
4100 N Walnut Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73105-3751
Phone: 405-520-2492
Fax: (405)528-3359
e-mail: damonm@harrisonorr.com
Chapter Secretary

Chris Dolan
Engineered Equipment Inc
4601 N Santa Fe Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73118-7905
Phone: (405)525-7722
Fax: (405)525-7728
e-mail: cdolan@eei-ok.com
Chapter Treasurer

Stephanie A Thomas
Moxify Engineering LLC
4334 NW Expwy St Ste 156
Oklahoma City, OK 73116-1551
Phone: (405) 254-5038
e-mail: sthomas@moxifyllc.com
Board of Governors
Jordan Demas
Harrison Orr
4100 N Walnut Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73105-3751
Phone: (405)520-3332
e-mail: jordand@harrisonorr.com
Board of Governors
James Grant Flurry
Federal Corporation
120 E Main St
Oklahoma City, OK 73104-2491
Phone: (405)239-7320
Fax: (405)239-2553
e-mail: gflurry@federalcorp.com
Board of Governors
Melissa Lowry
Phone: (405)250-2810
e-mail: Melissa.g.lowry@gmail.com
Board of Governors

Joseph E Sanders
RB Akins Company
4425 N Santa Fe Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73118-8001
Phone: (405)947-6502
Fax: (405)943-2489
e-mail: jsanders@rbakins.com
Chapter Student Activities Co-Chairs

Scott H Sanders
ADG
920 W Main St
Oklahoma City, OK 73106-7823
Phone: (405)232-5700
e-mail: ssanders@adgokc.com
Chapter Student Activities Co-Chairs
Robert Lewis Smith
EEI, Inc.
4601 N Santa Fe Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73118-7905
Phone: (405)421-0053
e-mail: rsmith@eei-ok.com
Chapter Young Engineers of ASHRAE (YEA) Chair

Matthew Caleb Spradlin
HP Engineering
205 NW 63rd St Ste 100
Oklahoma City, OK 73116-8209
Phone: (405)286-9945
e-mail: cspradlin@hpengineeringinc.com
Chapter Research Promotion Chair

Chris Dolan
Engineered Equipment Inc
4601 N Santa Fe Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73118-7905
Phone: (405)525-7722
Fax: (405)525-7728
e-mail: cdolan@eei-ok.com
Chapter Membership Promotion Chair
Tanner Jones
Engineered Equipment Inc
4601 N Santa Fe Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73118-7905
Phone: (405)206-6594
e-mail: tkjones@eei-ok.com
Chapter Technology Transfer Chair
Jon K Wilmore
RB Akins
4425 N Santa Fe Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73118-8001
Phone: (405)947-6502
e-mail: jwilmore@rbakins.com
Chapter Government Affairs Committee

Byron P Hughes
R B Akins Company
4425 N Santa Fe Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73118-8001
Phone: (405)947-6502
Fax: (405)943-2489
e-mail: bhughes@rbakins.com
Chapter Refrigeration Chair

Justin Ryan Love
Automated Building Systems, Inc.
3737 NW 37th Pl
Oklahoma City, OK 73112-2955
Phone: (405)948-1794
e-mail: justin.love@abscompanies.com
Chapter Sustainability Chair
Korey Wheeler
Frankfurt-Short-Bruza
5801 Broadway Ext Ste 500
Oklahoma City, OK 73118-7436
e-mail: kwheeler@fsb-ae.com
Chapter Historian

Charles D Stoabs
Streets, LLC
100 SE 25th St
Oklahoma City, OK 73129-1616
Phone: (405)388-2271
e-mail: dstoabs@gmail.com
Chapter Honors & Awards Chair

Florentino J Mendez, PE
Retired
2229 NW 56th St
Oklahoma City, OK 73112-7701
Phone: (405)843-3579
Fax: (405)843-3579
e-mail: tinomendez@cox.net
Chapter Special Events Committee
Bryan D Garcia, PE
Trane Company
305 Hudiburg Cir
Oklahoma City, OK 73108-1008
Phone: (405)717-7614
e-mail: bdgarcia@trane.com
Chapter Newsletter Editor
Conner J Walters
Harrison-Orr Air Conditioning LLC
4100 N Walnut Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73105-3751
Phone: (214)405-0456
e-mail: connerw@harrisonorr.com
Chapter Webmaster / Electronic Communications Chair
Jeremy Wood
Determan Scheirman Inc.
5749 NW 72nd St
Warr Acres, OK 73132-5919
Phone: (405)603-4820
Fax: (405)603-4810
e-mail: j.wood@engineeringoklahoma.com