Board of Directors

Central Oklahoma Chapter of ASHRAE is committed to providing you with the best resources for professionals in the HVAC&R field. We try to give our members meetings, newsletters and tours that will benefit their work and help provide opportunities for them to give back to their industry.

President

Damon D McClure
Harrison-Orr Air Conditioning
4100 N Walnut Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73105-3751
Fax: (405)528-3359
e-mail: damonm@harrisonorr.com
President-Elect

Jeffrey S Forman
Mechanical Sales Midwest
4430 NW 50th St Ste T
Oklahoma City, OK 73112-2295
Phone: (405)368-8883
e-mail: jforman@mechsales.com
Secretary

Madison W Schultz
C.H. Guernsey
5555 N Grand Blvd Ste 180
Oklahoma City, OK 73112-5673
Phone: (405)416-8205
e-mail: madison.schultz@guernsey.us
Treasurer

Stephanie A Thomas
Moxify Engineering LLC
4334 NW Expwy St Ste 156
Oklahoma City, OK 73116-1551
Phone: (405) 254-5038
e-mail: sthomas@moxifyllc.com
Vice President

Trapper D Wilson
Engineered Equipment Inc
4601 N Santa Fe Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73118-7905
Phone: (405)525-7722
e-mail: twilson@eei-ok.com
Board of Governors

Andy Donehue
Trane
5924 Regis Ct
Edmond, OK 73034-8010
Phone: (405)717-7667
e-mail: andy.donehue@trane.com
Board of Governors

Jeffrey S Forman
Mechanical Sales Midwest
4430 NW 50th St Ste T
Oklahoma City, OK 73112-2295
Phone: (405)368-8883
e-mail: jforman@mechsales.com
Board of Governors

David M Royal
Automation Integrated, LLC
1837 NW 56th St
Oklahoma City, OK 73118-1419
Phone: (405) 623-9376
e-mail: dmroyal@mail.ashrae.org
Board of Governors

Robert Lewis Smith
EEI, Inc.
4601 N Santa Fe Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73118-7905
Phone: (405)525-7722
e-mail: rsmith@eei-ok.com
Board of Governors

Matthew Caleb Spradlin
HP Engineering
205 NW 63rd St Ste 100
Oklahoma City, OK 73116-8209
Phone: (405)286-9945
e-mail: cspradlin@hpengineeringinc.com
Board of Governors

Stephanie A Thomas
Moxify Engineering LLC
4334 NW Expwy St Ste 156
Oklahoma City, OK 73116-1551
Phone: (405) 254-5038
e-mail: sthomas@moxifyllc.com
Board of Governors

Trapper D Wilson
Engineered Equipment Inc
4601 N Santa Fe Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73118-7905
Phone: (405)525-7722
e-mail: twilson@eei-ok.com
Board of Governors

Michael Don Wilson, PE
Guernsey
5555 N Grand Blvd Ste 180
Oklahoma City, OK 73112-5507
Phone: (405)416-8373
Fax: (405)416-8373
e-mail: michael.wilson@guernsey.us
Chapter Technology

Andy Donehue
Trane
5924 Regis Ct
Edmond, OK 73034-8010
Phone: (405)717-7667
e-mail: andy.donehue@trane.com
Grassroots Government Affiars

Byron P Hughes
R B Akins Company
4425 N Santa Fe Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73118-8001
Phone: (405)947-6502
Fax: (405)943-2489
e-mail: bhughes@rbakins.com
Historian

Charles D Stoabs
Streets, LLC
100 SE 25th St
Oklahoma City, OK 73129-1616
Phone: (405)388-2271
e-mail: dstoabs@gmail.com
Honors & Awards

Florentino J Mendez, PE
Retired
2229 NW 56th St
Oklahoma City, OK 73112-7701
Phone: (405)843-3579
Fax: (405)843-3579
e-mail: tinomendez@cox.net
Membership

Daniel Lyle Brazeale
Engineered Equipment Inc.
4601 N Santa Fe Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73118-7905
Phone: (405)525-7722
e-mail: dbrazeale@eei-ok.com
Social Media

Madison W Schultz
C.H. Guernsey
5555 N Grand Blvd Ste 180
Oklahoma City, OK 73112-5673
Phone: (405)416-8205
e-mail: madison.schultz@guernsey.us
Refrigeration

Justin Ryan Love
Automated Building Systems, Inc.
3737 NW 37th Pl
Oklahoma City, OK 73112-2955
Phone: (405)948-1794
e-mail: justin.love@abscompanies.com
Research Promotion

Chris Dolan
Engineered Equipment Inc
4601 N Santa Fe Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73118-7905
Phone: (405)525-7722
Fax: (405)525-7728
e-mail: cdolan@eei-ok.com
Student Activities

Scott H Sanders
ADG
920 W Main St
Oklahoma City, OK 73106-7823
Phone: (405) 232-5700
e-mail: ssanders@adgokc.com
Scholarship

Robert Lewis Smith
EEI, Inc.
4601 N Santa Fe Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73118-7905
Phone: (405)525-7722
e-mail: rsmith@eei-ok.com
Sustainability

Brian Sauer
FSB
5801 Broadway Ext Ste 500
Oklahoma City, OK 73118-7486
Phone: (405)840-2931
e-mail: bsauer@fsb-ae.com
YEA

Matthew Caleb Spradlin
HP Engineering
205 NW 63rd St Ste 100
Oklahoma City, OK 73116-8209
Phone: (405)286-9945
e-mail: cspradlin@hpengineeringinc.com
Webmaster

Michael Don Wilson, PE
Guernsey
5555 N Grand Blvd Ste 180
Oklahoma City, OK 73112-5507
Phone: (405)416-8373
Fax: (405)416-8373
e-mail: michael.wilson@guernsey.us